Dartford Grammar School

Dartford Grammar School Dartford Grammar School Dartford Grammar School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

Term 1: Mon 4 Sep 2017 - Thurs 19 Oct 2017

Term Break: Mon 23 Oct 2017 - Fri 27 Oct 2017

Term 2: Mon 30 Oct  2017 - Wed 20 Dec 2017

Christmas Break: Thurs 21 Dec 2017 - Wed 3 Jan 2018

Term 3: Thurs 4 Jan 2018 - Fri 9 Feb 2018

Term Break: Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Fri 16 Feb 2018

Term 4: Mon 19 Feb 2018 - Thurs 29 Mar 2018

Easter Break: Fri 30 Mar 2018 - Fri 13 Apr 2018

Term 5: Mon 16 Apr 2018 - Fri 25 May 2018   (Mon 7 May is a Bank Holiday)

Term Break: Mon 28 May 2018 - Fri 1 Jun 2018

Term 6: Mon 4 Jun 2018 - Wed 18 Jul 2018

Academic Year 2018/2019

 Term 1: Mon 3 Sep 2018 - Thurs 18 Oct 2018

Term Break: Mon 22 Oct 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018

Term 2: Mon 29 Oct  2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018

Christmas Break: Thurs 20 Dec 2018 - Wed 2 Jan 2019

Term 3: Thurs 3 Jan 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019

Term Break: Mon 18 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019

Term 4: Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019

Easter Break: Mon 8 Apr 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019

Term 5: Tue 23 Apr 2019 - Fri 24 May 2019   (Mon 6 May is a Bank Holiday)

Term Break: Mon 27 May 2019 - Fri 31 May 2019

Term 6: Mon 3 Jun 2019 - Wed 17 Jul 2019