Dartford Grammar School

Dartford Grammar School Dartford Grammar School Dartford Grammar School

Years 12 & 13

Welcome to The Sixth Form at Dartford Grammar School

Staff

Deputy Head Teacher Key Stage 5

Mr S Harrington (sharrington@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Deputy Head Teacher Key Stage 5

Dr M Kingham (mkingham@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Assistant Head Teacher Key Stage 5 Mr E Crawford (ecrawford@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)
Year 13 Curriculum Manager Mr T Stevens (tstevens@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)
Year 13 Assistant Curriculum Manager Mr R Roberts (rroberts@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Assistant Head Teacher and

Year 12 Curriculum Manager

Mr O Jackson (ojackson@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Year 12 Assistant Curriculum Manager

Ms E Connell (econnell@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

 The Sixth Form Administration Team

Mrs E Longhurst (eileenlonghurst@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk) is the Admin Manager for the Sixth Form area and deals with Admissions and CAS.

Mrs A Holland (aholland@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk) deals with general enquiries in the Sixth Form area and is also the School's Alumni Officer.

Mrs J Manser (jmanser@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk) deals with general enquiries in the Sixth Form area. 

UCAS Team

Mrs P Lambert (plambert@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Ms N Fawcett (nfawcett@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Mr R Tibbott (rtibbott@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Careers and Apprenticeships

Mr E Crawford (ecrawford@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Absence

To report absence, please ring or email Mrs K Brown (kbrown@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk).