Quick Links

Quick Links

Dartford Grammar School

Years 12 & 13

Welcome to The Sixth Form at Dartford Grammar School


Assistant Head Teacher Head of Sixth Form

Mr L Attwell (lattwell@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Year 12 Head of Year Mr T Stevens (tstevens@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)
Year 12 Assistant Head of Year

Dr V Viehoff (vviehoff@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Year 13 Head of Year

Ms H Gilbride (hgilbride@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Year 13 Assistant Head of Year

Mr H Golding (hgolding@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

 The Sixth Form Team

Mrs E Longhurst (eileenlonghurst@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk) is the Head of student engagement.

Ms J Baker (aholland@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk) is the sixth form administrator and the contact for Admissions

Ms J Bonner (jbonner@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk) manages sixth form reception and is the contact for absence (ext 200)


Ms T Hampton (thampton@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)

Ms N Fawcett (nfawcett@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk

Careers and Apprenticeships

Ms E Law (elaw@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk)


To report absence, please ring or email Ms Jo Bonner ext 200 or (jbonner@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk).


For further information on years 12 & 13, including admissions, the International Baccalaureate programme of study and more, go to the Sixth Form menu tab above.